Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Tim Knapp

State Farm® Insurance Agent Tim Knapp

Rating: 4.9 stars out of 5 (41 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Casper C

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5
"Great people that work there they always help me and work with me and with me being terminal with cancer it's a godsend to have them helping me the way they do"

CJ Creech

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5
"Just need to give a HUGE shoutout to Kristin she went above and beyond for us and was able to combine our stuff and save us a good chunk of change, we really appreciate u!! 😁"

Laura Gingerich

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great all around to work with."

Ryan Kimball

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim Knapp is the man. He is such a nice guy approachable and wants to save you money. Makes insurance not feel like a waist of money."

Peggy Brockman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very helpful"

Jason Mccosh

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5
"One of the greatest team of people always there when you need them."

Fire takes All

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5
"Tim and his assistant are warm, friendly and very personable. Tim is helping me save a lot of money from my previous agent despite my begging my previous agent to find me cheaper coverage. I would recommend Tim to everyone and I come from a family who made their living in the insurance industry."

Alexis Ferguson (Oldmotherpanda)

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Very prompt and very polite. Always pleased with StateFarm and super impressed with Tim and Kristine from knowledge and professionalism to just general pleasantness."

Robin Lohrer

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim is a wonderful agent always striving to give his customers the best rate possible"

Tanya Grischke

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5
"Excellent customer service awesome friendly place to be Just like family"

kayy girl

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5
"Tim's the best!! Also his wonderful team 😁"

Brit Wilcox

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5
"Good people"

Dwane Wilcox

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5
"Damn good insurance company"

Devin Beach

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5
"Love my insurance company they r amazing n they work with me"

TJ GD

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5
"Friendly and they work with u.."

Ann King

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5
"Very friendly and helpful. Were very patient with my little girl and her million questions."

Wendy Wolfe

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim was very helpful on the phone, went in to sign paperwork and everyone was very friendly."

Kendra Smith

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5
"Most honest, sweetest insurance man I've ever met... Highly recommend, they give you the best rates and the greatest customer service. Kristen and Tim, you are the best!!!"

Pam Parkin

June 23, 2020

5  out of  5
"Tim Knapp is always very pleasant to talk to and very knowledgeable about our insurance laws in Michigan. When you see Tim at our local stores he is that same person very nice and friendly. At the beginning of June I had the opportunity to lease a new Ford Ecosport and I new nothing about leasing a car. I called Tim to ask him how much my insurance would be and if he knew anything about leasing a car and Tim explained it so well to me that I went and got a new 2020 Ford Ecosport. Also Kristin who works at Tim's office is very nice and very helpful to you about insurance."

Jamie King

November 24, 2019

5  out of  5
"Tim's great place to do business with!"

Annabelle Smith

October 13, 2019

5  out of  5
"Nice and frindly people"

Earl Blanchard

October 4, 2019

5  out of  5
"The freindly place for your insurance"

Sherri Foster

June 2, 2019

5  out of  5
"Very helpful and friendly. I'm so glad I switched."

Melissa Page

February 1, 2019

4  out of  5
"Nice guy and cheap rates!"