Skip to content

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of MaryAnn

MaryAnn

December 29, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by MaryAnn
"Tim is very patient and personal. You can tell he cares about his customers with the time he spends with you. Definitely recommend!"
Profile photo of Melody Williams

Melody Williams

November 17, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Melody Williams
"They make you feel like family, knowledgeable, friendly, personable, helpful, the best!! Highly recommend Tim Knapp for your state farm agent. I've been with Tim between 15-20yrs I think, & have never been disappointed! He helped me all those yrs ago when other companies wouldn't & made it work with my budget. Tim & his staff, to name a few Kristin, Taylor, Bruce & others over the yrs., have taken care of my needs above & beyond thru many changes & claims overs the yrs. Always helpful & friendly!! With today's technology you don't have to live near him to receive his help. I only have lived near his office a couple of those yrs., I will keep him & state farm!! They have taken care of my needs for many yrs.!! Thank you Tim Knapp, staff & State Farm, your service has been appreciated!!"
Profile photo of Walter Mullins

Walter Mullins

November 11, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Walter Mullins
"Kristin was amazing and got me a better deal with State Farm than I could get as a veteran with USAA!"
Profile photo of Robert Oates

Robert Oates

August 18, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Robert Oates
"Best insurance agency around. Been buying insurance for 60 years, have not had a better or more frendly place. Glad I found it."
Profile photo of Debra Thoryk

Debra Thoryk

August 1, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Debra Thoryk
"A pleasure to work with. Friendly and caring!"
Profile photo of Beth K

Beth K

June 24, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Beth K
"Tim and everyone at his office are very helpful"
Profile photo of Josh Hawley

Josh Hawley

February 28, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Josh Hawley
"Good people"
Profile photo of Casper C

Casper C

January 8, 2023

5  out of  5 rating by Casper C
"Great people that work there they always help me and work with me and with me being terminal with cancer it's a godsend to have them helping me the way they do"
Profile photo of CJ Creech

CJ Creech

October 13, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by CJ Creech
"Just need to give a HUGE shoutout to Kristin she went above and beyond for us and was able to combine our stuff and save us a good chunk of change, we really appreciate u!! 😁"
Profile photo of Laura Gingerich

Laura Gingerich

August 4, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Laura Gingerich
"Great all around to work with."
Profile photo of Ryan Kimball

Ryan Kimball

June 7, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Ryan Kimball
"Tim Knapp is the man. He is such a nice guy approachable and wants to save you money. Makes insurance not feel like a waist of money."
Profile photo of Peggy Brockman

Peggy Brockman

April 5, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Peggy Brockman
"They are very helpful"
Profile photo of Jason Mccosh

Jason Mccosh

January 15, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Jason Mccosh
"One of the greatest team of people always there when you need them."
Profile photo of Fire takes All

Fire takes All

January 14, 2022

5  out of  5 rating by Fire takes All
"Tim and his assistant are warm, friendly and very personable. Tim is helping me save a lot of money from my previous agent despite my begging my previous agent to find me cheaper coverage. I would recommend Tim to everyone and I come from a family who made their living in the insurance industry."
Profile photo of Alexis Ferguson (Oldmotherpanda)

Alexis Ferguson (Oldmotherpanda)

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Alexis Ferguson (Oldmotherpanda)
"Very prompt and very polite. Always pleased with StateFarm and super impressed with Tim and Kristine from knowledge and professionalism to just general pleasantness."
Profile photo of Robin Leslie

Robin Leslie

April 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Robin Leslie
"Tim is a wonderful agent always striving to give his customers the best rate possible"
Profile photo of Tanya Grischke

Tanya Grischke

March 30, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by Tanya Grischke
"Excellent customer service awesome friendly place to be Just like family"
Profile photo of kayy girl

kayy girl

January 26, 2021

5  out of  5 rating by kayy girl
"Tim's the best!! Also his wonderful team 😁"
Profile photo of Brit Wilcox

Brit Wilcox

December 21, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Brit Wilcox
"Good people"
Profile photo of Dwane Wilcox

Dwane Wilcox

November 14, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Dwane Wilcox
"Damn good insurance company"
Profile photo of Devin Beach

Devin Beach

October 28, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Devin Beach
"Love my insurance company they r amazing n they work with me"
Profile photo of TJ GD

TJ GD

September 13, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by TJ GD
"Friendly and they work with u.."
Profile photo of Ann King

Ann King

September 11, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Ann King
"Very friendly and helpful. Were very patient with my little girl and her million questions."
Profile photo of Wendy Wolfe

Wendy Wolfe

August 12, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Wendy Wolfe
"Tim was very helpful on the phone, went in to sign paperwork and everyone was very friendly."
Profile photo of Kendra Smith

Kendra Smith

July 2, 2020

5  out of  5 rating by Kendra Smith
"Most honest, sweetest insurance man I've ever met... Highly recommend, they give you the best rates and the greatest customer service. Kristen and Tim, you are the best!!!"